Dialogflow cx version transfer to the trial version – what happens?

I recently signed up to a free trial on dialogflow cx version. The sign up automatically defaulted me to that option. My goal is to set up a chatbot using their free trial version so I can do a proof of concept prior to investing a lot of money into the project. If I develop the chatbot using the CX version will I be able to transfer it to the free trial version. Do I need to use the essentials version for the development? I’m assuming I’ll be able to choose which version I want after the free trial ends, correct? I appreciate anybody’s feedback to help me clarify this . Thank you

submitted by /u/mlplus
[link] [comments]


Posted

in

by

Tags: